Board of Directors

Tom Nagler
President, Natech Plastics Inc.

Craig Carrel
President — Team 1 Plastics

Tim Capps
President — Par 4 Plastics Inc.
MAPP Board Vice President

Missy Rogers
President — Noble Plastics Inc.

Chuck Sholtis
CEO — Plastic Molding Technology, Inc.

Alan Rothenbuecher
Attorney — Benesch, Friedlander, Coplan & Aronoff LLP
MAPP Board Security and Counsel

Jim Krause
VP New Program Development — Microplastics, Inc.

Norm Forest
CEO — Dymotek Molding Technologies
MAPP Board President

Tom Tredway
Director of Sales — Erie Molded Plastics, Inc.

Christopher Gedwed
EVP and COO — Cosmetic Specialties International

Stacy Shelly
Regional Sales Manager — AMCO Polymers

Mike Benson
Managing Director — Stout

Glen Fish
President — Revere Plastics Systems, LLC

Brendan Cahill
President — PTG Silicones

Samir Patel
Controller — Midwest Molding Inc.

Jim Eberle
 President — MXL Industries, Inc.

Jim Kepler
President — Intertech Plastics, Inc.

Derrill Rice
CEO — Plastic Components, Inc.

Steve Bieszczat

Are you interested in serving on the MAPP Board of Directors?

  • Has your company been a member for at least five years?
  • Are you an owner, president, or CEO of a plastics manufacturing company?

If you meet these requirements, please fill out the form below.

Board of Directors Form

Thank you!